Ross The Boss to premiere new songs off his upcoming album on Gimme Radio Tuesday March 13th

FireShot Capture 77 - Dawn Owar - https___www.facebook.com_DawnOwar.png

Hear new songs from The RTB Band’s upcoming album, "By Blood Sworn" for the first time anywhere Tuesday March 13th at 3pm EST on Ross The Boss' weekly radio show "From The Cage". 

Signup is free at or get the free app for iphone or android. Tune in, Hear the premiere of the Ross The Boss band's new songs, Then join the band in the chat room and let them know what you think! 

By Blood Sworn" is due out April 20th, 2018 on AFM Records. Limited edition box sets, digipaks and colored vinyl are currently available for pre-order through AFM's website.

MP3, CD and vinyl available for pre-order through Amazon. MP3 pre-order on iTunes.



01. By Blood Sworn
02. Among The Bones
03. This Is Vengeance
04. We Are The Night
05. Faith Of The Fallen
06. Devil's Day
07. Lilith
08. Play Among The Godz
09. Circle Of Damnation
10. Fistful Of Hate