Ross The Boss' Metal Radio show "From The Cage" debuts next Tuesday!

"Im a DJ a f-in Metal DJ !!! This Tuesday August 15th at 3pm ET/12noon PT and then replaying at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT. Will be my debut show on www.gimmeradio.com !! Im so pumped . I want all my friends and fans to sign up !! www.gimmeradio.com Perfect timing for the new Global Metal Ambassador!!" 

Posted on August 14, 2017 .